c402a7ef85 · Initial commit: Kataclysm continuous learning engine v1.0 · Updated 2026-10-13 18:46:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?